Saturday, April 17, 2010

Circle Line Opens

The 11-kilometre portion of the Circle Line (CCL) , comprising 11 stations - Dhoby Ghaut, Bras Basah, Esplanade, Promenade, Nicoll Highway, Stadium, Mountbatten, Dakota, Paya Lebar, MacPherson and Tai Seng has been opend around 5.37 am today!

With this opening of the CCL, commuters will save time commuting from the Eastern part of Singapore to the Northern and Southern Singapore.

So if you are free today, you may want to hop onto the CCL train at Paya Lebar MRT interchange or Dhoby Ghaut Interchange and explore this newly opened branch of line!

No comments :

Total Pageviews